Art Society of Monmouth County


Officers for 2017-2018


·     Co-President: Douglas Frank

·     Co-President: Stephanie Frank

·     First Vice President

         o  Demonstrations/Programs: Joan Norman

      Second Vice President

        o  Membership: Bill Prihel

·     Third Vice President

        o  Exhibits: Lucille Dellert

·     Treasurer: Tom Wilczewski

·     Corresponding Secretary: Open

·     Recording Secretary: Open


Additional Board Members

  • Publicity: Linda DeNicola
  • Public Relations: Ernest Antholis
  • Digital Communications Director: Helen Antholis
  • Emails Manager: Theresa Joseph Trocchia
  • Hospitality: Patty Chasey, Jan Voorhees
  • Past Presidents: Ken Klohn, Pat Farley, Lucille Dellert, the late Toni Wilczewski, Tom Wilczewski
  • Board Advisor: Thomas Wilczewski

Art Society of

Monmouth County

Middletown, NJ


Mailing Address (Effective: 5/16/18):

Art Society of

Monmouth County

PO Box 722

New Monmouth, NJ 07748-0722


Meetings and Demonstrations are held usually on the third Wednesday of the month from September until May at either the Monmouth Beach Cultural Center (OPEN WED-SAT FROM 10AM-2PM: 732-229-4527) located at 128 Ocean Avenue (corner of Seacrest RD) or the Middletown Township Public Library, 55 New Monmouth Road. Please visit for LIBRARY hours. 


Email: for updated information

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

THANK YOU TO GEORGE KLODIN AND KEN KLODIN OF  COLOREST ART SUPPLIES, 160 Newman Springs Road East, RED BANK NJ 07701 for sponsoring our College Art Scholarship Event. Visit their website at