Art Society of Monmouth County


Slate of Officers for

September 2016-August 2017


·     Co-President: Douglas Frank

·     Co-President: Stephanie Frank

·     First Vice President

         o  Demonstrations/Programs: Joan Norman

      Second Vice President

        o  Membership: Bill Prihel

·     Third Vice President

        o  Scholarship/Exhibits: Lucille Dellert

·     Treasurer: Tom Wilczewski

·     Corresponding Secretary: Leonia Mroczkowski

·     Recording Secretary: Diane Steinmetz


Additional Board Members

·     Public Relations: Linda DeNicola

·     Digital Communications Director: Helen Antholis

·     Assistant Webmaster/Emails: Theresa Joseph Trocchia

·     Hospitality: Patty Chasey, Jan Voorhees

·     Past Presidents: Ken Klohn, Pat Farley, Lucille Dellert, the late Toni Wilczewski

·     Board Advisor -- Thomas Wilczewski

Art Society of

Monmouth County

Long Branch, NJ


Mailing Address:

Art Society of

Monmouth County

PO Box 2028

Asbury Park, NJ 07712-2028


Meetings and Demonstrations are held on the third Wednesday of the month from September until June (except February) at the Middletown Township Public Library, 55 New Monmouth Road. Please visit for hours. 



Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required